Staff Directory

Phone: 303-651-8581

Fax: 303-682-2899

If you do not know which staff member you should direct your question or comment to, you may use the form on our contact page and your message will be routed to the appropriate person or please call (303) 651-8581. To use Relay Colorado, dial 711 (Voice/TTY)

Administrative Office

Andrew Collura | HCV Specialist
x2376 Andrew.Collura@LongmontHA.com

MariBel Sena, CSI-HQS, FHC | HCV Specialist/HQS Housing Inspector

x2373  MariBel.Sena@LongmontHA.com

Adriana Bustos | Accounts Payable
x2380 Adriana.Bustos@LongmontHA.com 

Maggie McLoughlin | Accounts Receivable

x2384 Maggie.McLoughlin@LongmontHA.com  

 

Olivia DeVere | Executive Assistant

x2377 Olivia.DeVere@LongmontHA.com 

Residential Portfolio

Torrie Sanders | Community Manager
Aspen Meadows Apartments & Neighborhood - 303-485-5232 Fax: 720 600-7888 

Spring Creek & Fall River Apartments - 720-491-3701 Fax: 303-353-0462

Torrie.Sanders@LongmontHA.com

Janene Donelson | Community Manager

Village Place & Briarwood Apartments
303-678-5416 Fax:888-423-5210 Janene.Donelson@LongmontHA.com

Erin Robinson | Assistant Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Apartments & Neighborhood - 303-485-5232 Fax: 720 600-7888 

Spring Creek & Fall River Apartments - 720-491-3701 Fax: 303-353-0462

Brittney Padilla | Acting Community Manager

The Hearthsone & Lodge at Hover Crossing

303-678-8610 Fax: 888-502-1536 Brittney.Padilla@LongmontHA.com

Antonia Rojas | Assistant Community Manager

The Hearthsone & Lodge at Hover Crossing

303-776-6518 Antonia.Rojas@LongmontHA.com

Sonya Hayes | Supportive Services Coordinator
720-684-4102 Fax: 303-774-7102 Sonya.Hayes@LongmontHA.com

Dennis McGonigal | Lead Maintenance Technician

Dennis.McGonigal@LongmontHA.com

Frank Fitchben | Maintenance Technician

Frank.Fitchben@LongmontHA.com

Randy Paven | Maintenance Technician
Randy.Pavan@LongmontHA.com

 

Martin Roach | Maintenance Technician
Martin.Roach@LongmontHA.com

© 2017 - 2018 by Longmont Housing Authority