Staff Directory

Phone: 303-651-8581

Fax: 888-502-1536

If you do not know which staff member you should direct your question or comment to, you may use the form on our contact page and your message will be routed to the appropriate person or please call (303) 651-8581. To use Relay Colorado, dial 711 (Voice/TTY)

Administration

Kyndra Daniels

Accounting Supervisor

kyndra.daniels@longmontcolorado.gov

Heather Clark

Accountant

heather.clark@longmontcolorado.gov

April Beumer

Accounting Technician

april.beumer@longmontcolorado.gov 

 

Harold Dominguez

Interim Executive Director and City Manager

 

Property Management

 

Karin Lawson

Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior & Neighborhood,

The Suites Supportive Housing

karin.lindsey@longmontcolorado.gov 

Adam Sanderson

Community Manager

Village Place Senior Apartments

adam.sanderson@longmontcolorado.gov

Melinda Ciricillo

Resource Specialist

melinda.ciricillo@longmontcolorado.gov

 

Lisa Gallinar

Regional Property Manager

Village Place and Briarwood

lisa.gallinar@longmontcolorado.gov

Andrea Coss-Medina

Community Manager

The Lodge and

Hearthstone at Hover Crossing

andrea.coss-medina@longmontcolorado.gov

Crista Lewis

Assistant Community Manager

crista.lewis@longmontcolorado.gov

 

 

Katt McNeil

Community Manager

Fall River & Spring Creek Apartments

katt.mcneil@longmontcolorado.gov

Erin Robinson

Assistant Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior & Neighborhood

erin.robinson@longmontcolorado.gov

 

Ruby Ford

Housing Specialist
ruby.ford@longmontcolorado.gov

 

 

Maintenance

Lydale Wilson

Maintenance Technician

lydale.wilson@longmontcolorado.gov

 

 

Randy Pavan

Maintenance Technician
Randy.Pavan@Longmontcolorado.gov

David Joyce

Lead Maintenance Technician

david.joyce@longmontcolorado.gov