Staff Directory

Phone: 303-651-8581

Fax: 303-682-2899

If you do not know which staff member you should direct your question or comment to, you may use the form on our contact page and your message will be routed to the appropriate person or please call (303) 651-8581.

Section 8 Housing Specialist
Andrew Collura; 303-651-8581 x2373 Andrew.Collura@LongmontHA.com

 

Section 8 Housing Specialist
Felicitas Aguirre; 303-651-8581 x2376 Felicitas.Aguirre@LongmontHA.com

Section 8 Housing Specialist

MariBel Sena; 303-651-8581 MariBel.Sena@LongmontHA.com

Housing Choice Voucher Program Assistant Manager

Enrica Bustos; 303-651-8581 x2379 Enrica.Bustos@LongmontHA.com

Aspen Meadows Apartments & Neighborhood - Community Manager
Torrie Sanders; Phone: 303-485-5232 Fax: 720 600-7888 Torrie.Sanders@LongmontHA.com

Aspen Meadows Apartments & Neighborhood - Assistant Community Manager
Erin Robinson; Phone: 303-485-5232 Fax: 720 600-7888 Erin.Robinson@LongmontHA.com


The Hearthstone at Hover Crossing -  Community Manager
Justin Wycoff, Phone:303-678-8610 Fax: 888-502-1536 Justin.Wycoff@LongmontHA.com


The Lodge at Hover Crossing -  Community Manager

Justin Wycoff, Phone:303-678-8610 Fax: 888-502-1536 Justin.Wycoff@LongmontHA.com

 

Hearthstone and Lodge - Assistant Comunity Manager

Antonia Rojas; 303-651-8581 Antonia.Rojas@LongmontHA.com

Hearthstone and Lodge - Assistant Comunity Manager

TBD; Phone:303-678-8610 Fax: 888-502-1536

 

Spring Creek Apartments - Community Manager
Torrie Sanders; Phone: 720-491-3701 Fax: 303-353-0462 Torrie.Sanders@LongmontHA.com

Spring Creek - Assistant Community Manager

Erin Robinson; P720-491-3701 Fax: 303-353-0462 Erin.Robinson@LongmontHA.com

The Suites - Community Manager
Ashlee Garcia-Perez;  Phone: 303-774-7338 Fax: 303-774-7102 Ashlee.Garcia-Perez@LongmontHA.com

Village Place - Community Manager
Janene Donelson; Phone: 303-678-5416 Fax:888-423-5210 Janene.Donelson@LongmontHA.com

 

Supportive Services Coordinator
Sonya Hayes; Phone: 720-684-4102 Fax: 303-774-7102 Sonya.Hayes@LongmontHA.com

Maintenance Technician
Randy Pavan; Randy.Pavan@LongmontHA.com

 

Maintenance Technician

John Reenan;  John.Reenan@LongmontHA.com

 

Maintenance Technician
Martin Roach; Martin.Roach@LongmontHA.com

Maintenance Technician

Frank Fitchben; Frank.Fitchben@LongmontHA.com

Maintenance Technician

Dennis McGonigal; Dennis.McGonigal@LongmontHA.com

Executive Assistant
Melissa Chatwell; 303-651-8581 x2377 Melissa.Chatwell@LongmontHA.com

Accountant
Julie Trujillo; 303-651-8581 x2384 Julie.Trujillo@LongmontHA.com

Asset Manager
TBD 

Chief Financial Officer
Lori Mora; 303-651-8581 x2374 Lori.Mora@LongmontHA.com

 

Executive Director 
Jillian Baldwin - Please contact her executive assistant, Melissa Chatwell at 303-651-8581 x2377 Melissa.Chatwell@LongmontHA.com

© 2017 - 2018 by Longmont Housing Authority