Staff Directory

Phone: 303-651-8581

Fax: 303-682-2899

If you do not know which staff member you should direct your question or comment to, you may use the form on our contact page and your message will be routed to the appropriate person or please call (303) 651-8581. To use Relay Colorado, dial 711 (Voice/TTY)

Brittney Padilla | Assistant Community Manager

The Lodge and Hearthstone at Hover Crossing

Brittney.Padilla@longmontcolorado.gov

Erin Robinson | Assistant Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior and Aspen Meadows Neighborhood

Erin.Robinson@longmontcolorado.gov

Sonya Hayes | Supportive Services Coordinator

The Suites Supportive Housing

Sonya.Hayes@longmontcolorado.gov

Maggie McLoughlin | Accounting

Maggie.McLoughlin@LongmontColorado.gov 

 

Olivia DeVere | Administrative Coordinator

Olivia.DeVere@LongmontColorado.gov 

Andrew Collura | HCV Specialist
Andrew.Collura@LongmontColorado.gov

Erik Welch | Accountant

Erik.Welch@longmontcolorado.gov ​

Denise Beck | Accounting

Denise.Beck@longmontcolorado.gov 

 

Lisa Gallinar | Regional Property Manager

Lisa.Gallinar@longmontcolorado.gov

Janene Donelson | Community Manager

Village Place & Briarwood Apartments

Janene.Donelson@Longmontcolorado.gov

Andrea Coss-Medina | Community Manager

The Lodge and Hearthstone at Hover Crossing

Andrea.Coss-Medina@longmontcolorado.gov

Administration

Property Management

Dennis McGonigal | Lead Maintenance Technician

Dennis.McGonigal@Longmontcolorado.gov

Frank Fitchben | Maintenance Technician

Frank.Fitchben@Longmontcolorado.gov

Randy Pavan | Maintenance Technician
Randy.Pavan@Longmontcolorado.gov

 

Martin Roach | Maintenance Technician
Martin.Roach@Longmontcolorado.gov

Lydale Wilson | Maintenance Technician

Lydale.Wilson@Longmontcolorado.gov

Maintenance

© 2017 - 2018 by Longmont Housing Authority