STAFF DIRECTORY

Phone: 303-651-8581                     Fax: 888-502-1536

ADMINISTRATION

Harold Dominguez

Interim Executive Director and City Manager

Tracy Defrancesco

Housing Programs Compliance Manager

tracy.defrancesco@longmontcolorado.gov

Ruby Ford

HCV Specialist

ruby.ford@longmontcolorado.gov

Marcus Kennedy

HCV Specialist

marcus.kennedy@longmontcolorado.gov

Kyndra Daniels

Accounting Supervisor

kyndra.daniels@longmontcolorado.gov

Heather Clark

Accountant

heather.clark@longmontcolorado.gov

April Beumer

Accounting Technician

april.beumer@longmontcolorado.gov

PROPERTY MANAGMENT

Lisa Gallinar

Regional Property Manager

Briarwood Apartments

lisa.gallinar@longmontcolorado.gov

Andrea Coss-Medina

Community Manager

The Lodge and Hearthstone at Hover Crossing

andrea.coss-medina@longmontcolorado.gov

Melinda Ciricillo

Resource Specialist

The Lodge and Hearthstone at Hover Crossing, The Suites Supportive Housing

melinda.ciricillo@longmontcolorado.gov

Karin Lawson

Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior & Neighborhood, The Suites Supportive Housing

karin.lawson@longmontcolorado.gov

Rachael Beckstrand

Community Manager

Fall River & Spring Creek Apartments

rachael.beckstrand@longmontcolorado.gov

Katt McNeil

Community Manager

Village Place Apartments

katt.mcneil@longmontcolorado.gov

 

MAINTENANCE

David Joyce

Lead Maintenance Technician

Village Place Apartments

david.joyce@longmontcolorado.gov

Randy Pavan

Maintenance Technician

Fall River, Spring Creek

randy.pavan@longmontcolorado.gov

 

Lydale Wilson

Maintenance Technician

The Suites Supportive Housing

lydale.wilson@longmontcolorado.gov

Alvin Mercado

Maintenance Technician

Aspen Meadows Senior Apartments &Neighborhood

alvin.mercado@longmontcolorado.gov

Kelvin Breese

Maintenance Technician

Village Place Apartments

kelvin.breese@longmontcolorado.gov