Staff Directory

Phone: 303-651-8581

Fax: 303-682-2899

If you do not know which staff member you should direct your question or comment to, you may use the form on our contact page and your message will be routed to the appropriate person or please call (303) 651-8581. To use Relay Colorado, dial 711 (Voice/TTY)

HCV Specialist
Andrew Collura; 303-651-8581 x2376 Andrew.Collura@LongmontHA.com

HCV Specialist/HQS Housing Inspector

MariBel Sena, CSI-HQS, FHC; 303-651-8581 x2373  MariBel.Sena@LongmontHA.com

Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager

Enrica Bustos; 303-651-8581 x2379 Enrica.Bustos@LongmontHA.com

Aspen Meadows Apartments & Neighborhood - Community Manager
Torrie Sanders; Phone: 303-485-5232 Fax: 720 600-7888 Torrie.Sanders@LongmontHA.com

Aspen Meadows Apartments & Neighborhood - Assistant Community Manager
Erin Robinson; Phone: 303-485-5232 Fax: 720 600-7888 Erin.Robinson@LongmontHA.com


The Hearthstone at Hover Crossing -  Community Manager
TBD Phone:303-678-8610 Fax: 888-502-1536 


The Lodge at Hover Crossing -  Community Manager

TBD Phone:303-678-8610 Fax: 888-502-1536 

 

Hearthstone and Lodge - Assistant Comunity Manager

Antonia Rojas; 303-651-8581 Antonia.Rojas@LongmontHA.com

Hearthstone and Lodge - Assistant Comunity Manager

Brittney Padilla Phone:303-678-8610 Fax: 888-502-1536 Brittney.Padilla@LongmontHA.com

 

Spring Creek Apartments - Community Manager
Torrie Sanders; Phone: 720-491-3701 Fax: 303-353-0462 Torrie.Sanders@LongmontHA.com

Spring Creek - Assistant Community Manager

Erin Robinson; P720-491-3701 Fax: 303-353-0462 Erin.Robinson@LongmontHA.com

The Suites - Community Manager
Ashlee Garcia-Perez;  Phone: 303-774-7338 Fax: 303-774-7102 Ashlee.Garcia-Perez@LongmontHA.com

The Suites Assistant Community Manager 

TBD

Village Place - Community Manager

Briarwood Apartments - Community Manager
Janene Donelson; Phone: 303-678-5416 Fax:888-423-5210 Janene.Donelson@LongmontHA.com

 

Supportive Services Coordinator
Sonya Hayes; Phone: 720-684-4102 Fax: 303-774-7102 Sonya.Hayes@LongmontHA.com

Lead Maintenance Technician

Dennis McGonigal; Dennis.McGonigal@LongmontHA.com

Maintenance Technician

Frank Fitchben; Frank.Fitchben@LongmontHA.com

Maintenance Technician
Randy Pavan; Randy.Pavan@LongmontHA.com

 

Maintenance Technician
Martin Roach; Martin.Roach@LongmontHA.com

Accountant
Adriana Bustos; Phone:720-438-2380 x2380 Adriana.bustos@LongmontHA.com 

Assistant Accountant

Maggie McLoughlin; Phone: 720-438-2384 Maggie.Mcloughlin@longmontha.com 

 

Administrative Assistant

Olivia DeVere; Phone: 720-438-2377 Olivia.devere@longmontha.com 

Chief Financial Officer
Kinteh Darboe; Phone: 720-438-2374 x2374 Kinteh.darboe@LongmontHA.com

 

Executive Director 
TBD

© 2017 - 2018 by Longmont Housing Authority