top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

Phone: 303-651-8581                     Fax: 888-502-1536

ADMINISTRATION

Harold Dominguez

Interim Executive Director and City Manager

Tracy Defrancesco

Housing Programs Compliance Manager

tracy.defrancesco@longmontcolorado.gov

Vacant

HCV Specialist

Shelby Ogilvie

HCV Specialist

shelby.ogilvie@longmontcolorado.gov

Kyndra Daniels

Accounting Supervisor

kyndra.daniels@longmontcolorado.gov

Heather Clark

Accountant

heather.clark@longmontcolorado.gov

April Beumer

Accounting Technician

april.beumer@longmontcolorado.gov

Diana Silva

Administrative Assistant

diana.silvarico@longmontcolorado.gov

PROPERTY MANAGMENT

Lisa Gallinar

Regional Property Manager

lisa.gallinar@longmontcolorado.gov

Andrea Coss-Medina

Community Manager

The Lodge and Hearthstone at Hover Crossing

 Lodge@longmontcolorado.gov

Hearthstone@longmontcolorado.gov

Vacant

Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior & Neighborhood

AspenSenior@longmontcolorado.gov

AspenNeighborhood@longmontcolorado.gov

Katt McNeil

Community Manager

Village Place Apartments and Briarwood Apartments

VillagePlace@longmontcolorado.gov

Briarwood@longmontcolorado.gov

Gregory Recella

Community Manager

Fall River Apartments and  Spring Creek Apartments

SpringCreek@longmontcolorado.gov

FallRiver@longmontcolorado.gov 

John Wenger

Assistant Community Manager

Fall River Apartments and  Spring Creek Apartments

SpringCreek@longmontcolorado.gov

FallRiver@longmontcolorado.gov 

Summer Breese

Assistant Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior & Neighborhood

AspenSenior@longmontcolorado.gov

AspenNeighborhood@longmontcolorado.gov

Ruby Ford

Community Manager

The Suites Supportive Housing

Suites@longmontcolorado.gov

MAINTENANCE

David Joyce

Lead Maintenance Technician

Village Place Apartments

david.joyce@longmontcolorado.gov

Randy Pavan

Maintenance Technician

Fall River, Spring Creek

randy.pavan@longmontcolorado.gov

Alicia Rubio 

Custodian 

LHA Properties 

alicia.rubio@longmontcolorado.gov

 

Lydale Wilson

Maintenance Technician

The Suites Supportive Housing

lydale.wilson@longmontcolorado.gov

Kelvin Breese

Maintenance Technician

Village Place Apartments

kelvin.breese@longmontcolorado.gov

Patrick Bryan

Maintenance Technician

Aspen Meadows Senior Apartments and

Neighborhood 

patrick.bryan@longmontcolorado.gov 

bottom of page