Staff Directory

Phone: 303-651-8581

Fax: 888-502-1536

If you do not know which staff member you should direct your question or comment to, you may use the form on our contact page and your message will be routed to the appropriate person or please call (303) 651-8581. To use Relay Colorado, dial 711 (Voice/TTY)

Administration

Kyndra Daniels

Accounting Supervisor

Kyndra.Daniels@LongmontColorado.gov

Heather Clark

Accountant

Heather.Clark@longmontcolorado.gov

April Beumer

Accounting Technician

April.Beumer@longmontcolorado.gov 

Andy Collura

Housing Specialist
Andrew.Collura@LongmontColorado.gov

 

 

 

Olivia DeVere

Administrative Coordinator

Olivia.DeVere@LongmontColorado.gov

Harold Dominguez

Interim Executive Director and City Manager

 

Property Management

 

Karin Lawson

Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior & Neighborhood,

the Suites Supportive Housing

Karin.Lindsey@LongmontColorado.gov 

Erin Robinson

Assistant Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior & Neighborhood

Erin.Robinson@longmontcolorado.gov

Lisa Gallinar

Regional Property Manager

Lisa.Gallinar@LongmontColorado.gov

Andrea Coss-Medina

Community Manager

The Lodge and

Hearthstone at Hover Crossing

Andrea.Coss-Medina@LongmontColorado.gov

 

 

Katt McNeil

Community Manager

Fall River & Spring Creek Apartments

Katt.McNeil@LongmontColorado.gov

Brittney Padilla

Assistant Community Manager

Fall River & Spring Creek Apartments

& The Suites

Brittney.Padilla@LongmontColorado.gov

Maintenance

Dennis McGonigal

Lead Maintenance Technician

Dennis.McGonigal@Longmontcolorado.gov

Frank Fitchben

Maintenance Technician

Frank.Fitchben@Longmontcolorado.gov

 

 

Jason Adams

Maintenance Technician

Jason.Adams@Longmontcolorado.gov

Lydale Wilson

Maintenance Technician

Lydale.Wilson@Longmontcolorado.gov

Randy Pavan

Maintenance Technician
Randy.Pavan@Longmontcolorado.gov

David Joyce

Maintenance Technician

David.Joyce@Longmontcolorado.gov