Staff Directory

Phone: 303-651-8581

Fax: 303-682-2899

If you do not know which staff member you should direct your question or comment to, you may use the form on our contact page and your message will be routed to the appropriate person or please call (303) 651-8581. To use Relay Colorado, dial 711 (Voice/TTY)

Property Management

Karin Lawson | Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior & Neighborhood, the Suites Supportive Housing

Karin.Lindsey@LongmontColorado.gov 

Brittney Padilla | Assistant Community Manager

Fall River & Spring Creek Apartments

Brittney.Padilla@LongmontColorado.gov

Erin Robinson | Assistant Community Manager

Aspen Meadows Senior & Neighborhood, the Suites

Erin.Robinson@longmontcolorado.gov

Lisa Gallinar | Regional Property Manager

Lisa.Gallinar@LongmontColorado.gov

Janene Donelson | Community Manager

Village Place & Briarwood Apartments

Janene.Donelson@LongmontColorado.gov

Andrea Coss-Medina | Community Manager

The Lodge and Hearthstone at Hover Crossing

Andrea.Coss-Medina@LongmontColorado.gov

Administration

Kyndra Daniels | Accounting Supervisor

Kyndra.Daniels@LongmontColorado.gov

 

Heather Clark | Accountant

Heather.Clark@longmontcolorado.gov

Denise Beck | Accounting Technician

Denise.Beck@longmontcolorado.gov 

 

Harold Dominguez | Interim Executive Director

Andrew Collura | HCV Specialist
Andrew.Collura@LongmontColorado.gov

Rhonda Hill | HCV Specialist

Rhonda.Hill@longmontcolorado.gov

Olivia DeVere | Administrative Coordinator

Olivia.DeVere@LongmontColorado.gov 

 

 

Maintenance

Dennis McGonigal | Lead Maintenance Technician

Dennis.McGonigal@Longmontcolorado.gov

Frank Fitchben | Maintenance Technician

Frank.Fitchben@Longmontcolorado.gov

Randy Pavan | Maintenance Technician
Randy.Pavan@Longmontcolorado.gov

 

Martin Roach | Maintenance Technician
Martin.Roach@Longmontcolorado.gov

Lydale Wilson | Maintenance Technician

Lydale.Wilson@Longmontcolorado.gov